Committees, Service & Officers

District 12 Officers

DCM (District Committee Member): Roland W. (
Alternate DCM: Linda Z.(
Secretary: Liza W. (
Treasurer: Michael G. (

Committees and Chairs

Answering Service: Rich M.
Archives: Antonia D.
Corrections: Phaedra H. and Sean A.
Grapevine: VACANT
Meeting List: Meredith Y.
Newsletter: Antonia D.
PICPC (Public Information / Cooperation with the Professional Community): Antonia D.
Treatment Centers: Tara
Website: Jason B.